hometown tickets
Annual Red Carpet Revue
Tuesday, September 13
Community Church,
A Christmas Story

Thursday, December 1, 7:30pm
Friday, December 2., 7:30pm
Saturday, December 3 7:30pm  
Sunday, December 4 matinee is at 2:00pm


Goodrich Little Theatre, 72 West 9th Street
Harvey
Thursday, March 23, 7:30pm
Friday, March 24., 7:30pm
Saturday, March 25 7:30pm  
Sunday, March 26 matinee is at 2:00pm
Goodrich Little Theatre, 72 West 9th Street
Man of LaMancha
Thursday, June 22, 7:30pm
Friday, June 23., 7:30pm
Saturday, June 24, 7:30pm  
Sunday, June 25 matinee is at 2:00pm
Fond du Lac High School PAC, 801 Campus Drive
Past Performances
News
Annual Red Carget Revue

FDL Community Theatre is rolling out the red carpet for you! Come join us...
more
Noah's Ark Half Price?

Sunny 97-7 has donated tickets to the Fond du Lac Community Theater to help...
more

2016-2017 Board of Directors Announced
The Fond du Lac Community Theatre is pleased to announce the 2016 - 2017 Board...
more


Copyright ©2016     Fond du Lac Community Theatre     All rights reserved.     Contact Us     Home
PO BOX 855     Fond du Lac, WI 54936-0855     (920) 923-2206