hometown tickets
Harvey
Thursday, March 23, 7:30pm
Friday, March 24., 7:30pm
Saturday, March 25 7:30pm  
Sunday, March 26 matinee is at 2:00pm
Goodrich Little Theatre, 72 West 9th Street
Man of LaMancha
Thursday, June 22, 7:30pm
Friday, June 23., 7:30pm
Saturday, June 24, 7:30pm  
Sunday, June 25 matinee is at 2:00pm
Fond du Lac High School PAC, 801 Campus Drive
Past Performances
News
Man of La Macha Auditions!

“MAN OF LA MANCHA” AUDITIONS

Tuesday, February 21 and Wednesday, February 22 (6-9pm)....
more
Man of La Mancha Acting Workshop

“MAN OF LA MANCHA” AUDITION/ACTING WORKSHOP

Monday, February 13 (6:30-8:30pm) at Goodrich Little...
more
Auditions for Harvey!

“HARVEY” AUDITIONS Saturday, January 7 (9am-12pm) and Monday, January 9 (6-8pm).
These auditions will...
more


Copyright ©2016     Fond du Lac Community Theatre     All rights reserved.     Contact Us     Home
PO BOX 855     Fond du Lac, WI 54936-0855     (920) 923-2206